Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Paragraphs - Come Nap with Us

Album: Come Nap With Us
Label:  Self released
Year: 2010 


01. Once I'm a Doctor, I''ll Think of Great Titles
02. Believeverything
03. We Talk About Enemies More Than We Used To
04. Donna Martin Graduates!
05. The Dead of Night Has Never Felt More Alive


Minneapolis trio's sophomore release after January 2010's You Can't Make A Ghost Without Its Sheet. Track #1 features Jacob Grun of Me & My Arrow on vocals. Released the same day as Paragraphs' guitarist's solo release Little Slips under the name The Alaska Tile. Hear it at Find PRGRPHS elsewhere at,, and
released 26 October 2010 
Paragraphs are Dan Vogel (drums/keys), Brigitte Mussack (keys/melodica), and Chris Polley (guitars). Recorded by Jacob Grun, Ryan Maier, & Amy Daml. Mixed by Jacob Grun & Ryan Maier. Mastered by Arun Antonyraj.

No comments: